Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Good communication with knowledge and integrity.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Woodfield Lexus made car buying simple and enjoyable 😊. I would recommend stopping by their showroom to check it out.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

The dealership was very clean and welcoming. I spoke to a few employees all were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I worked with Greg Stone on ordering a TX350. It came in exactly as I specified. Greg did a great job ensuring my car came in exactly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

The service team and personnel went above and beyond with resolving my issue. A huge Thank you to Tino and the tech who figuired out what the issue was. They were patient with me as well as informative of what actions were being taken. They were transparent about the progress of my repairs as well as cost, so there were no surprises. Also, a huge thank you to the rep that worked with me to provide me with a loaner... that experience was awesome. It made up for the fact my vehicle wasn't washed. From the loaner process, to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Dan Rosen and Woodfield Lexus makes leasing or buying a car a pleasant experience. The thought of sitting at a dealer always felt like a trip to the dentist, long and painful. I could not be more pleased with this experience. I would recommend Dan Rosen and Woodfield Lexus to anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

One of the best car buying experiences we have had!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Tammy is excellent! Thrilled to have connected with her. Friendly, extremely knowledgable, impressive, efficient. I finally have my person at Woodfield Lexus again. So disappointed when Tonya left. Had not found someone I felt was good enough to follow her. Tammy is more than good enough. She is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2024

Valet service was carefree and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The quality of service I've received over the years from Woodfield Lexus has been exceptional. My recent experience with Erik Clark was no exception. Timely, professional, and thorough attention to all details.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Always a good job. Washed and cleaned the interior good, except floor mats were still wet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great, friendly service! Brought my RX in for scheduled maintenance and the vehicle was delivered back to me quickly and squeaky clean. My service advisor, Erick, was super friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Tammie was excellent. Set an accurate expectation on the timeline. Received the video of the inspection. Excellent touch.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

My 2016 LS developed a rattle that drove me nuts. Woodfield Lexus diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and charged me less than the original estimate. My car runs like new again...Thank you, Erick...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great professional and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

very quick and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very good purchase experience overall. John, the sales rep was professional and cordial. Woodfield Lexus had the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Lexus Sales Associate, Greg Stone, was helpful and professional in every regard.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Work completed on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I was extremely pleased with the service department. Vic was patient and understanding when my insurance was slow to respond and to understand the problem, which was exactly what Vic told them. Any car I buy in the future will be from Woodfield Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

The service department at Woodfield Lexus is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I live in Hot Springs Village, Arkansas and recently lost my SUV in an accident. Found exactly what I was looking for at Woodfield Lexus and bought it sight unseen. I trusted their reviews and the fact that they were a 5 star Lexus dealer went a long way. They did not disappoint! Premier treatment and customer service all the way. I was treated like near family by Mike H, Keith Y and the rest of their very well managed team. I would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle from them and would most certainly search their inventory before all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We will never buy a car from anywhere else. Their service and entire process from start to finish is easy, actually pleasant and nothing like the typical car buying experiences you think of! Coming from a person who doesn't like car shopping and buying. You don’t deal with 10 different people, they all communicate amongst themselves and keep it smooth flowing with you. I cannot recommend them enough! You always feel like family when you come in and they remember you by your name. I highly recommend Mustafa, Yasmine in Finance and Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mustafa was very helpful in getting my wife and I our new car - we were able to come to an agreement where we were all happy. Will use Mustafa again if we continue with Lexus in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Professional, caring, and knowledgeable salesperson. He responds quickly to messages, and is an excellent example of the staff at Woodfield Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Woodfield Lexus, start to finish, fabulous experience with all staff. Believe I found a new dealership to continue a long lasting relationship with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Tammie is just simply amazing. I’m not exactly an easy customer either. This is what professionalism looks like. Incredibly thorough. Just a pleasure to work with. Single handedly why I come to this location. We need more Tammie’s out there. Keep up the good work 👏

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Tino was good to work with and explained everything to me. I was in and out quicker than is typical as well, which is appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

This is the fifth car I leased through Dan. Dan went out of his way to find the exact new car I wanted. He is very professional and understanding of my needs. He always makes sure that I am perfectly happy when I leave the dealership in my new car. I would highly recommend working with Dan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Friendly staff, great service, never have to stress when checking in for maintenance.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) As always, the staff at Woodfield Lexus is very attentive in customer service. I personally am very satisfied with their customer service. (Original) Como siempre el personal de Woodfield Lexus es muy atento en el servicio al cliente, Yo en lo personal estoy muy satisfecho con su atención al cliente.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

After my recent service, there were a couple of issues that Woodfield Lexus quickly and effectively handled. Matt the tech was even sent to my house to resolve an issue with my glove box. He and my service advisor Tony were fantastic to work with. I've been a customer of Woodfield Lexus for over 20 years and they continue to impress me with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Fast and detailed service. Felt very comfortable and welcomed

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We recently worked with Dan on a Lexus 350 TX. Dan listened to our needs and made the process as efficient as possible. We were very pleased working with Lexus of Woodfield.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very pleasant and very good communication and the salesperson was very efficient and very personable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Sales advisor Mike made his job awesome. We have very constructive and very easy, clear conversation and a deal. All possible stars I would apply for his skills, human behaviors and professional etitude. I'm very happy for this deal and this could a choice made for Lexus because of right sales advisor help.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

My experience at Lexus dealer, was an awesome and smooth process. Mustafa made my experience delightful, he was very professional and knowledgeable about any query I had. Thank you Mustafa 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Daniel made this experience seamless and easy! Probably the easiest car transaction in my life. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Love the pick up and delivery service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The person we worked with was exceptional. Marty was very helpful all the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Tommy Mulsk is an excellent technician.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

always love everyone at resnick!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Awesome service! I would recommend 100% to anybody.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Woodfield Lexus always delivers. Everyone was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great experience working with Mustafa Dagoglu to purchase my NX 450h+. I called to ask about taking a specific model for a test drive and he had it ready for me as soon as I got there. He was transparent and patient, explaining the costs and breakdowns, and made the whole process go smoothly. By the end of the day I had my car and was not expecting it to go as well as it did. Caryn in Finance was also very patient and kind. She explained all the costs to me. No one there was pushy, condescending, or rude. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great experience working with Mustafa to purchase my NX 450h+. He was transparent and patient, explaining the costs and breakdowns, and made the whole process go smoothly. By the end of the day I had my car and was not expecting it to go as well as it did. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great experience purchasing our first Lexus! Working with Mustafa was easy and straightforward. We hope this to be the beginning of a great experience as Lexus owner. Pressure from the finance guy over purchasing extended warranty was not appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very professional & courteous. They only repair what's necessary & needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Woodfield Lexus teams is excellent friendly and professionally services. I was looking for a used SUV for my wife and we got one there, thank you Gilbert and financial and guide us how to set and use, the most important they all stayed for us even all people gone, I just wanted to recommend that these teams are wonderful and helpful and friendly if the people want to looking for a new or used car these services are...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Always great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

This is my 2nd Lexus. I did 100% of the service at Woodfield Lexus on my 1st, and that is what brought me back. I got the chance to work with Mustafa this time around and the experience was friendly, transparent, and succinct. We completed the entire process in under 3 hours, and I had a trade in that needed to be considered. I received top dollar for my trade in and a very responsible offer on the car I was purchasing. These are the things that matter, and Mustafa is a true professional. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

My experience with my sales associate John was excellent. I explained to him that I had limited time, knew what I wanted, and get the deal done in an expedient fashion. I have purchased many high end vehicles over the past several years and it gives you a very clear understanding of what dealerships respect and appreciate their customers and those who do not. John made every effort to ensure my satisfaction and I would highly recommend HIM for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great experience overall!! Loved their service. No complaints at all!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great purchasing experience. The sale rep was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Eugene was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Speedy service!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Friendly and professional service all around!! And job done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the whole experience. Richard was the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

It's the best. This is my 1st time at this service center. I highly recommend. Very happy with their service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very polite staff, fast work, pleasant atmosphere!! (Original) Очень вежливый персонал,быстрая работа,приятная атмосфера!!


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!