Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great service. Bought new all weather tires. We also have snow tires. The ability to have them changed out and stored at the dealership totally sold us on using woodfield Lexus. Also nice loaner car. Thats always a great plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The best hands down! Easy to work with and makes sure you get everything you want. He makes you feel comfortable with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service was excellent and on time. It was just what I wanted. No wasting my time and no hard up selling of other services. It was a pleasurable experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I used valet service. the person who picked my car up and dropped it off was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was the best experience I’ve had at a auto dealer in a very long time. Mustafa and his manager Josh are the best! Mustafa has been really great about communication with me along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very professional and great customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I was really envoy the process of my purchase, I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Randy was pleasant and involved, the purchase process quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Wonderful experience buying my new vehicle, thanks to Mark! He was responsive, explained everything in detail and kept me posted on delivery of my car. The entire process was streamlined and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mary who was my sales associate went above and beyond with helping me with purchasing certified used Lexus car, definitely recommend this Lexus dealer !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Top guy This guy definitely know what he’s doing he He answer all my questions I will definitely recommend this guy I definitely will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Overall great experience. Dan Rosen was a great salesman, very personable, no pressure, everything was simple and straight forward. The dealership had no hidden fees, and the price was the most competitive by far. We visited 3 other dealers and Dan and Woodfield Lexus was the best by far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very accommodating. Did what I asked. Car is running fine. Preferred to get an RX for a loaner but the one given was fine however.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Woodfield Lexus always has top notch customer service. The pick up and drop off service was amazing! My vehicle was ready at the time quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I spoke to Mike on the phone because my Lexus was not starting. Mike knew exactly what was wrong ( the battery was dead) and gave me some very helpful advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was given the price for my standard service upfront that matched my payment I also had a coupon for a deluxe wax that was expired but honored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We are very impressed with the service provided by the Woodfield Lexus team. We have dealt with Rodel on several occasions and have always appreciated his friendly and professional mannerisms. Isaac was also very helpful in getting our new car financed. He has such a welcoming attitude. After finishing our purchase, we met with Eric. We were thrilled with his willingness to show us everything on the car and how it worked. We had several questions that he happily answered. We cannot thank the Woodfield Lexus team enough and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great buying experience! Randy and team were great!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Randy at woodfield lexus was excellent and made my purchase swift and easy. He had the vehicle of interest ready for me when I got there and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and in walking me through the entire experience. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Fantastic and so professional...Highly recommend Mustafa like a sells person ! Smooth transition with no pressure. Great deal win win like should be. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great service. Friendly ,efficient ,and very helpful..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mustafa was so very attentive and took every step to make sure that my Lexus experience was done quickly and efficiently. He has made sure that I know that I can always contact him for any concerns with my new car. Thank you for a wonderful purchase experience. My husband and I have purchase 4 previous cars with Isaac Homa. There was no doubt I would choose him to give me a fair deal after the passing of my husband. Thank you Isaac for taking care of me in such a straight forward way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome team at WOODFIELD LEXUS. Fantastic buying experience with excellent customer service. Everyone was professional and so kind. I love my new Lexus! Many thanks to Mustafa, Isaac and Yasmine! It was the ultimate buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mustafa was very professional. He exhibited great customer service on the phone and in person. There were no surprises on the purchase of our new car from the initial internet quote to final closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everything from the pick up of my vehicle at home to picking up my vehicle was exceptional. Extremely pleased with all of the friendly & caring staff. Much appreciated & thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Excellent staff, understanding, knowledgeable and made buy a car a nice experience. Large selection. Sales person Dan Rosen A+

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

My overall experience was "great". Customer service was personal and confident. I had an nail in my tire and it was repaired for half the original cost in lieu of selling me a new one. Great experience / great atmosphere / professional staff... Thank you , Johnnie Allen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

“ Very pleased with Dan Rosen and Woodfield Lexus ! Great Experience ! The purchase went smooth from the early online connection to driving away with a new SUV hours later! Trade in on my old car was painless ! Great work by Dan . Thanks , Pat H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Eugene was professional and courteous. He put agreed to a deal that was fair and worked quickly to get the purchase closed. I highly recommend using Eugene and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My sales rep was Mark Demma he was very great and had great customer service and made sure I was happy with my purchase and was in full communication. Sales manager Robert Bouza has always been a great manager to work with and has great customer service. This is my 2nd lease with Lexus and I am very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Tonya Plutz is phenomenal at her job and my family is part of Lexus because her efforts and fantastic customer service! Billy is the best mechanic and always does a thorough and fantastic job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We received excellent service at Woodfield Lexus and couldn't be happier with our new vehicle. Dan Rosen made the whole process easy and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great pick up and drop off service. The gentleman who picked up and returned my RX350 was as polite as can be. My car is running smoother since the 60,000 mile service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Friendliness of staff and comfort of waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Mandeep did a great job of helping us get the very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Tony Lopez went above and beyond to take care of each issue I brought up. I had explained I needed to be out by a certain time, and I was with everything taken care of!!👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish and drove away with the car I wanted along with the payments I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Tonya Plutz in service is fantastic and as always she is very helpful and professional. The vehicle pickup and drop off was smooth. Always trust the service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Great all around service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

2nd lease from them for my wife and I - Never going anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Pleasant experience. No sales pressure and Mr Rosen is knowledgeable about his product. The price paid was competitive. I received an email with the price after using true car. Easy process to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fantastic car-buying experience. The staff was courteous and helpful every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Woodfield Lexus was the most responsive, competent and competitive of the Chicagoland dealers. Dan R. is great to work with in person or over email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Very friendly, efficient and professional. Impressed very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

The service department is very professional and really listens to my concerns and requests

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Eugene was an exceptional person to deal with. He was very helpful and informative and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service by Garry and Derrick. Very helpful and accommodating with any questions I have. Both efficient and effective as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

This experience was my best car buying experience without any pressure and did not take very long.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mary Boydston, is the perfect salesperson to a buyer new to Lexus and driving a SUV. Her patience, knowledge and ability to answer questions are invaluable. Most importantly, she listened to my wants in a vehicle and persevered until she found one that matched. I am very appreciate of her efforts and I hope that the Lexus driving experience at least matches the purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Five Stars all the way for me. Exceptional service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

It was not a pushy sale at all. Everyone made sure I got what I wanted. Definitely one of the best dealer experiences

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Service department is awesome. Especially Mandeep!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very informative and made the the purchase process go very smoothly and didn’t take too long as I thought it would! I’m very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Top flight service. It is done correctly the first time, the people are friendly, and the service representative I have been dealing with for several years, Mandeep, listens well and is very efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great service. Easy to make a appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

People are very friendly and helpful. Customer service explains all issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I received excellent service and excellent price on my NX 300 automobile. 5 stars all day every day!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Tanya was a great wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great selection and knowledgeable sale staff! Ask for Pat Chan! He was honest, fair and didn't waste time. Best experience buying a car yet!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service and customer service was exceptional

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

They do an exceptional job in servicing our cars and the waiting areas are so customer friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is the type of service I would expect from a quality dealership. I do not live near this location, yet I still come here. Outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent on time service by knowledgeable, friendly staff in a safe clean environment great great great great great great great great great great great great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I am glad to see Mete Oner came back to your facility. He is one of the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great service although took 30 minutes longer than estimated at checkin. Car was clean service was completed as expected. and as recommended by lexux manual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Мы с моей семьей решили купить авто и обратились именно Woodfield Lexus, дружелюбный коллектив помог нам с покупкой авто, за что мы очень признательны, надеюсь наше сотрудничество будет долгим и приятным.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My experience was great from the moment I walked in. Thank you Eugene for being helpful, honest, and professional every step of the way. He was very efficient in his explanations and vehicle descriptions. Yasmine did a great job moving through the finance and policy paperworks also. Would definitely recommend!


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!