Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018
 

I'm very pleased with my 60k service and interior detail. Helen was awesome.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 19, 2018
 

Was very pleased beginning to end on the service performed on my 2011 RX 350. The service manager went above and beyond. There was a small area mother right front where another car rubbed against my car. The manager was able to remove the mark leaving a clean surface.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Can't say enough about the excellent service. Mr. Mark Demma showed me. It did not take long for him to find the perfect car for me and the price was on point. He also goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers and is very personable. Also, he made sure when I drive away with my new car that I know how to operate the special features and explains it very well. Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Lexus in the future. Thank you, Mr. Demma. and Financial dept. Yazmin. It was a pleasure. Buying car is so stressful hard process he made it more like fun to me. It was super fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2018
 

Can't say enough about the excellent service. Mr. Mark Demma showed me. It did not take long for him to find the perfect car for me and the price was on point. He also goes above and beyond to accommodate his customers and is very personable. Also, there was the gentleman who makes sure when I drive away with my new car that I know how to operate the special features and explains it very well. Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Lexus in the future. Thank you, Mr. Demma. and Financial dept. Yazmin. It was a pleasure. He is an amazing person to deal with.

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 14, 2018
 

TONYA PLUTZ did an excellent job helping me keep my Lexus is perfect condition. Tens stars rating is not high enough for TONYA PLUTZ. TONYA PLUTZ did a 30 star rating job for me. Best regards, Walter ChmuraRead more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 14, 2018
 

Fortunately, I have the program that Lexus makes available road service. That person was there changing my tire in 30 minutes. Of course he was wonderful! When I took my car to the dealer I had the usual quick and courteous experience. It’s always been that at Woodfield Lexus. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018
 

The service department was very backed up. I assuming it was because of customers bringing in their cars for a car wash.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!