Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Rich was great and service was great. My Rx350 runs really well. Wonderful loaner to. As usual Woodfield Lexus has come through with flying colors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Great service, as always. Tonya is my service advisor and always takes great care of me. If your Lexus needs devising I recommend Tonya Plutz

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 21, 2020
 

I would like to thank Rich Palicka, Service Manager again for his consistent, professional, and courteous car service. Cheers!!

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

I want to add to my previous review by recognizing other WOODFIELD LEXUS employees who are outstanding and with whom I have worked over the years when I have purchased, leased, or had my Lexus serviced. My 28 years as a customer at WOODFIELD LEXUS have been unblemished in any way. I don't think that any other dealership can make that claim of consistent, decades long excellence at all levels of consumer service throughout the dealer organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

What more can I say? I have been a customer of WOODFIELD LEXUS for 28 years when they opened their first dealership on Higgins Road in Schaumburg. I have leased or bought over 50 automobiles during those 28 years and I have NEVER had a complaint or problem with WOODFIELD LEXUS. Their management, sales force, technicians, and support staff are the best; there simply is no one better.Their current location on East Golf Road in Schaumburg is beautiful as well as state of the art. If you are shopping for a LEXUS, then WOODFIELD Lexus IS the ONLY dealer you should shop. ...

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 19, 2020
 

This is my 2nd LS I've owned and consistently serviced by the Service Team at Woodfield Lexus. The customer service, technical knowledge and efficiency of the work done by this team is of great value and absolutely keeps my vehicle in the very best operational condition you would expect for a luxury vehicle. Thank you Advisor Erick Clark for valuing my patronage and insuring I have an awesome customer experience when I have my vehicle serviced at your location.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

Great service dept with nice hours. Waiting room is big, clean n comfortable.  Been taking my car there for years n been very happy.  Service advisors have always been friendly and attentive.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Need new better waiting area.the colors are faded. Chairs are not comfortable. They too low and back support would be good also. Upgrade the snacks . Better cars on the floor showing the new features.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!