Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Rich was a pleasure to work with. Explained the services performed, and checked outstanding recalls/bulletins. Informed me of current tire issues that were eventually resolved with the dealership I purchased the vehicle from. Thanks Rich. Service waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service. Really cares about customers and listens to their concerns and then addresses them during the service visit. Would definitely recommend to other family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mr Dan Rosen was awesome from the start to finishing the sales. Great personality with thorough understanding in the customer’s needs. Took time in answering all the concerns and the whole process moved quickly and seamlessly. Keep up the spirit snd the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My experience was the best I’ve had. Sales guy Fred Ahmadi was the best. Made me and my husband felt good and explained everything to us in details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Woodfield Lexus Is a awesome dealership, I ordered 2021 NX 300h. . Mark Demma was great by keeping me posted weekly on the building process. I took delivery on Monday. The deliver process was quick and painless. Thank you Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly, clean, covid conscious dealership. After walking out of another dealership that same day, Mark Demma was very honest and extremely easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Woodfield Lexus IS a wonderful dealership, very easy to work with. Mark Demma is a great salesman very pleasant . Service is great also! We now have 2 Lexus’s and couldn’t be happier! We are customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Dan was incredible to work with, unbelievably knowledgeable and helpful at every turn. I would definitely recommend Dan and Woodfield Lexus! Friendly, responsive, fair and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I don’t have enough words to say how wonderful all went. Mandeep handled everything when I called in for the appointment. I was worried re weather, he told me they would send someone to pick up my car, leave me a loaner, and return my car after servicing. Did my 115,000 mile checkup, changed oil, did rear brakes. Never do they try to “add” anything extra. All staff are so friendly and professional! Thank you Woodfield Lexus. Sincerely, Helen Laner. (Sorry I do not remember name of the gentleman who came to pick up and bring back my car)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The team at Woodfield Lexus are the best! Josh, Dan and Yasmine are professional, friendly and enjoyable to do business with. Look forward in purchasing my next from Woodfield Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Mary was very helpful in finding a car for my daughter. She kept a look out for months and she found us the perfect one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone is friendly and nice when I come in for a service. I really appreciate that Erick Clark takes the time to explain what my service will be on my suv each time I come there. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great people-great car-attractive facility. Really good experience. Only comment is I thought it customary that dealer provided a full tank of gas at purchase. On Way home noticed that gauge read only about 7/8 full, but not a big deal. I’d certainly come back & recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great. No problems. Fair pricing. Clean environment. Friendly. Helpful. Consistently good service. Will come back again and happy to refer friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mustafa & Isaac are professional and polite. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. The service is excellent. I can see why they have loyal customers. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

If you want a painless time buying a car go to Woodfield Lexus and see Fred. Very honest, not pushy and extremely courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Mustafa Dagoglu was our contact person at Lexus Woodfield. From the start it was an amazing experience we wanted a certain color combo( exterior/interior) which was not available anywhere. Mustafa very diligently, patiently and with lot of effort located a car for us and made it possible to own the exact car which we wanted. Mind you we contacted at least 6 dealerships no one was able to help us. Very nice customer service from Mustafa to Caryn to Derek the tech specialist everyone was super helpful. If I could give 6 stars I would. Cheers Mustafa once agin for helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The main reason I continue to buy Lexus IS the service. Your service representives are world class. I’ll continue to be loyal. Although I’m missing the exterior styling of your cars. Have preferred the classic styling over aggressive sport style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Worked with Dan Rosen on yet another new Lexus vehicle. Everyone from Dan to Josh were amazing and made this a fantastic deal and exceptionally smooth transaction. Truly is a December to remember. Would only buy Lexus from the awesome team at Woodfield Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I happened to call Marty to say I was interested in looking at new (or certified) ES350. He just happened to have gotten one in that was beautiful - loaded. I came in Friday to take a look -- didn't bring a check book, titles for my own cars, or emptied out the trunk as I didn't expect to buy. We started talking and the next thing I was calling my wife to bring everything over to close the deal. It all went smoothly and I love the new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Greg and randy as well as yasmine in finance. It was a smooth and friendly experience I think Lexus gx is a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Quick service with a personal touch! Mandeep usually takes care of me and he does a great job. Thank you all for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Drove in from Tulsa Oklahoma to buy a certified own Lexus. Dan Rosen was my salesman he was helpful from beginning to end of the whole process and I walked away with one of the most positive experience ever had in Buying a vehicle. Anyone looking to buy a car I would strongly recommend this dealership a job well done to Woodfield Lexus dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

excellent service pick up and delivery great follow through and done correctly as always very professional and courteous staff always a pleasure at woodfield lexus sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Fully responsive and attentive, Woodfield Lexus staff including Isaac, Mustafa and Caryn could not have been more helpful and accommodating. My preowned car purchase was a very positive experience from all accounts. I commend, thank and highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Woodfield Lexus seems to be very committed to customer service-in every phase of bussiness. My experience with Daniel Staar has been completely positive; he seems to care about customers and is very quick to return communication with a client!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I have been a customer at Woodfield Lexus for years and it has always been a pleasure working with them.. When I needed to replace my car Woodfield was my natural first stop. Dan was great and worked with me to make sure I got the vehicle model and color I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We return to Woodfield Lexus because of the professional service a s staff. Just today we had excellent experiences with: Jasmine Gerald Daniel and Jasmine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dan was very helpful, it was out First time coming into the dealership and Dan was very helpful to get the car to a price we could afford, he gave a quick detailed description about the cars we were looking at so we could choose which one we preferred easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

As a legal professional, I truly appreciate other people who perform their jobs as engaged professionals. Indeed, Dan was a true professional and made my experience of buying the Lexus RX 350 a painless and memorable one. Never in my life have I closed on the purchase of, finance of, and able to take possession of a new automobile in just a few short hours on the same day. I can only hope that all my future experiences in the automobile market will be the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

It is a pleasure to work with the people at Woodfield Lexus. They are all very friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend Woodfield Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Friendly helpful responsive. Q w e r t y u I o p a s d f g h j k l z x c

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Daniel was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. He made buying a car effortless and is extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend Woodfield Lexus and Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Home pickup service was amazing! All concerns and maintenance were taken cared of. We will definitely buy another Lexus car in the future. The dealership worked with the customers to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This is a great place to take my car! Tony Lopez always helps me out. He’s a consummate professional. I appreciate these folks working on my car during the pandemic. Victoria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience at the dealership and the service agent Victor was extremely courteous and professional and give me great service and I am very pleased and grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Just purchased my first Lexus. Treated like I was a long time client. General Manager Josh Resnick made it a point to say thank you. Signing of documents was less painful than other dealerships. Derrick, who went over the features of the new car, was outstanding. My salesperson, Dan, made sure everything ran smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My service manager was communicative in handling the repairs of my car and found the best option. I felt he was truly honest in really trying to find the solution to my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I did most of my research online but Mustafa and Marcia really worked with me and answered all my questions. Caryn is not new to me she has always been helpful as this is the second Lexus my family is getting from the same dealership, All in all it was another awesome experience from a great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I have worked with Tony Lopez in the past. He has always been knowledgeable and strongly customer oriented. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Tony has provided great customer service twice in the past month. We were also pleased with the work of the service department. After detailing, our car looks like new. We will contact Tony again for our future needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Very professional, everything completed as expected. Simple routine maintenance was the reason for my visit. Facility is always very clean and employees are very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I was greeted the moment I drove in; my car was serviced in the time I was quoted and my car was shiny clean! I was very pleased! This is why I bought a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Mr. Lopez’s personal service was outstanding- attentive, informative, courteous, friendly and extremely professionally. And consistent; I overheard him speaking with other customers in the service waiting area and he made each of us feel as though we were his only customer. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This dealership has the BEST customer service comparing to other dealer services by far! Their attention to detail is always on point. I appreciate their hard work and dedication each and every time I go there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I recently purchased a Lexus ES350 F-Sport. I had a awesome experience working with Daniel and the team. This is a first class dealership with friendly people, and very knowledgeable about the car market. I received a fair offer for my trade and we negotiated a fair price for the new purchase. The whole process was fairly easy and straight forward. I was never put in a position where I felt pressured to make a decision. The communication was great, mostly we communicated trough text, since that was my preferred way of communication during the sales cycle. Jake was great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Everybody at this place was great . Especially the salesman and the sales manager. And their service department was great too. And they were very helpful explaining everything to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great service! Service department came to my place of employment, dropped of a loaner car and brought my car back within a few hours. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent communication with Mark Demma. In his gentlemanly manner and knowledge I drove off the lot with my new Lexus. Delightful experience. Highly Recommended. Thanks Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very good experience. Fred as always was excellent . Very good service as usual. We are very satisfied with Woodfield Lexus. We are going to refer our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great customer service at Woodfield Lexus. Tony my service consultant was able to explain what needed to be done to my car in a safely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Mustafa and Isaac were kind, courteous and efficient. They discussed with me options to ensure my next vehicle met all my needs. My purchase experience was truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The service I receive at Woodfield Lexus IS consistently exceptional. Everyone is friendly and happy to help with whatever needs I require. Matt the service manager is available and glad to answer any questions or concerns. Would not have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent experience. My specialist, Gilbert, was terrific and very thorough and responsive. Just wish the dealer wasn't so far from my home as I'd love to use the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Excellent dealership experience. We are from Iowa and purchased a used vehicle from Woodfield Lexus and were still treated like were were buying a new Lexus. Mustafa is an absolute professional and took great care of us. The vehicle we bought had been through the service department and was the best of 6 different vehicles we looked at. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I'm in Montana and Mark was terrific to work with. Even though the deal didn't work out on our end, Mark bent over backwards to accommodate us. That Lexus was the 'car of my dreams'!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

If the service department continue to provide such excellent service. Car owners will make Woodfield Lexus #1 in this area. The Best in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Dealership was beautiful inside, staff was very professional. X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

As always, my experience with Lexus Service Department was excellent! Tony as my Service Manager, kept me fully informed of the status of my vehicle. Helen was very courteous and helpful with the loaner car program. My vehicle was immaculate upon pick up, again, as always. Thank you, Schaumburg Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The dealership is very attentive to their customers. Mustafa was very personable, easy going and knowledgeable. He made purchasing a care effortless. When you leave with your new car you feel like you have your own personal car rep. that is only a phone call or email away to assist you with any questions. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Service was AWESOME as usual!! I enjoy coming here, no matter what service advisor I get they are always friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

My first time to this Dealership and the experience was nothing but fantastic. Daniel Staar was my Sales person and he was so nice and helpful. He went above and beyond to make me happy. I bought a used Toyota Corolla which was very well kept. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Daniel was incredibly friendly and made us feel at ease. He takes a no pressure approach and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase from Woodfield Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Mandeep was a pleasure to work with. He made sure to cover all aspects of the service for my car. Helen was great to work with when she did the paperwork for my loaner. Your whole Lexus staff has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Mary was very nice and accommodating . Helped me the type of vehicle I was looking for..she is the type of person that you would want to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Fred was very helpful as always. This is the 5th car I bought from him. He is always ready to support with all the answers I needed and completes the process of purchasing with an excellent closure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Have been a loyal customer for 2 years and their service department is exceptional! My service advisor Anthony Lopez is always very nice and takes very good care of my service needs and goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Service prompt. All staff courteous. That is why I keep returning to dealership. Expressed interest in new model. Was in bay when my car was ready. Smart move but not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Caryn Szoldatits is the best Finance Manager ever.Really Pretty too. Best car financing experience I have ever had. So glad I bought the extended warranty too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We came to look about buying a car and when we were leaving the parking lot, found we had a totally flat tire. We went straight to the service bay. Tonya immediately met us, saw the problem and told us they had the right tire and it could be fixed right away. We got the tire replaced on schedule, as promised. We will definitely be coming back for servicing of our Lexus and hope Tonya is there to greet us! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Dan was friendly, courteous, and professional as he patiently talked us through a test drive and explained the bells and whistles of our new Lexus. I was really impressed that he linked my ancient, non smart flip phone with the car's audio. Other dealerships failed that feat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

We had a great experience at Woodfield Lexus. Mark Demma was excellent to work with as he was referred to us by a good friend and he did not disappoint. Mark was very friendly and professional. Thanks to Mark, we walked out of there with the car we wanted for a price we can afford. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I had a great experience at Woodfield Lexus. Scheduling the service appointment was seamless. A loaner car was made available. I did not miss any time at work. The loaner car was clean. All of my car repairs were fixed without issue. No additional surprises were found or noted. My car was returned to me all cleaned, inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

As always, Mandeep makes sure that I'm taken care of. He deserves an extra kudos for going above and beyond for taking care of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

My 30K checkup was a breeze. I dropped off the car Saturday & picked it up Monday.. Even washed & sanitized. Helen was friendly,knew what she was doing & got me going quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Came in for a scheduled maintenance check. Tony Lopez was my service advisor and did a great job, explained everything perfectly and professional and friendly. When u buy a Lexus u want to be treated better and Woodfield Lexus always delivers the above line service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Mark was very helpful! We had an excellent experience with him. We are so happy with our purchase. We will definitely work with Mark again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I recently had a great experience working with Mustafa, who made the process of purchasing my Lexus an enjoyable experience. The service was excellent! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I have been getting service for years I have never been disappointed thanks for all your help you have a great team try are all very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Woodfield Lexus provided friendly, knowledgable and prompt service in demonstrating and explaining a pre-driven Lexus ES 350. The car was well maintained and in excellent condition. There was none of the stereotypical car dealer pressure. We are pleased with our purchase and will recommend Woodfield Lexus to others in search of a fine car and a pleasant and easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Mark Demma was a pleasure to work with. Both price and service were top notch. I came to the dealership at 8pm after leaving another Lexus dealership and I am glad I did. This was a much better experience. After paperwork was done it was 10pm and nobody rushed me many staff members stayed until 11pm including mark to make sure I knew how to use all the functions in my RX450HL. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Always great service with quality people behind the scenes. Dan Rosen was terrific when I leased the new car. Very informative too. Derek Dukey was also great as far being the technology person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Was in two Lexus dealerships prior to buying my new car. Woodfield Lexus car selection and outstanding service is second to none. It is not even close. Keep up a good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

This is the 4th Lexus I have bought from Marty, it is a pleasure dealing with him. HE goes out of his way to make the purchase experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Our local Lexus dealership in Indiana didn’t have the 250h UX Sport package that I was looking to purchase. Fortunately, Dan made the drive up to Shaumburg more than worthwhile by providing professional and friendly service which helped get me into my favorite choice in compact SUVs - and at a much better price!. Great dealership. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend visiting Woodfield Lexus for your next new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I live in Lincoln Park in Chicago and was quite skeptical when a friend suggested that I shop at Woodfield Lexus. But I tried it and I am glad that I did. They were super competitive on price, made adjustments to an interior component without additional charge and provided outstanding delivery service. They provide free pick up and drop off service for Chicagoans and others which makes it s easy to obtain service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Dan is the best! He is so nice. He goes above and beyond. Whenever we have had a question or concern he is always there for us. We wouldn't buy a car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I enjoyed purchasing a new Lexus at Woodfield Lexus. Salesman Dan Rosen made the process easy and pleasant, and the dealership prepared the car beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dan Rosen. He was very professional and helpful, we never felt pressured. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

We are more than happy with our service and only buy here! We will come back in the future for all services. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Worked with Mustafa, very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He was there to answer my questions, not push me to buy a car. This was my first experience with the brand and both the quality of the car and his service convinced me to join the Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Eugene is one of the best sales consultant i have ever encounter. i have bought 2 car from him recently. Also, my family has bought several lexus cars and suvs from him in the past and it has nothing but outstanding service and process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

From the moment we entered the dealership until the day we drove out with our new Lexus , we had a great experience. Upon entering, their Covid safety precautions were top notch. Greeted by a person in PPE, who got us quickly to the right sales rep (also in PPE).. We discussed the different SUV's and test drove a couple. We quickly came to a very good price, but we wanted a different color combination. Our salesman, Mark found our color combination a few days later, (which he said it would take him) and arranged to have that car shipped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I purchased my Lexus ES-350 from Woodfield Lexus 9 years ago and have continued to return to get my Lexus serviced at their Service Department since then. Tonya Plutz in the Service Department has taken exceptionally good care of me over the years and I drive 60 miles each way past other Lexus dealerships because of her making sure my service needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great experience! I was supported, but not pressured, through the whole process. I look forward to any future purchase and service. Jake helped me navigate the technology and I left feeling as though I knew how to use the technology efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Everything was wonderful with our vehicle purchase; from the appointment setting to the final signing of the purchase documents, this dealership has their stuff together and definitely makes you feel safe in such an uncertain time. Thank you for all your help, we will definitely return again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

My wife and I had the pleasure of purchasing a new RX350. Mustafa Dagoglu was very helpful throughout the buying process and delivery. I appreciate his knowledge of the product and felt very comfortable with him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Took my IS 350 in for an oil change and full detail but unfortunately Tonya told me the timing chain cover gasket was leaking. And worse, to repair it they needed to pull the engine, meaning mega $$$ in labor costs. Tonya worked with me and gave me every discount she could to keep the total cost down. She will continue to be my go-to service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Your service representative, Tonya Plutz, was very professional and personable and made the experience pleasant. She is a credit to your organization and represents you very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Have purchased and leased many Lexus vehicles here and it was always stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus or a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!