Customer Testimonials For Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg, IL

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

They were right on time with my repair, friendly and professional and the waiting area is very comfortable and business friendly for the work I needed to get completed while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Great salesman Gilbert Claudio he Respectful and Really A great guy to work with. It is good to be able contact the sales person over years for your needs. Great sales-manger Comfortable to work with .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service and mechanical analysis. Would recommend all Lexus models. Can’t beat the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

I had an appointment at 10:00. The service was exceptional. I was out by 10:30. All my questions were answered, and my service was done to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Prompt service and a good explanation of the service. Everyone I dealt with was kind and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Great service! Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, and was out of there within an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Got my vehicle last week, and it’s been an amazing experience! Eugene (sales consultant) was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Truly awesome experience! Top notch customer centered approach!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I had a headlight replaced which was a costly repair but it was done quickly and Tammi was a wonderful help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Mark was a great salesperson. He helped me actually place the order for my new vehicle and kept in contact with me every step of the way until it was delivered over the Christmas holidays. He is straightforward, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I'm always suspicious of reviews that say "My sales rep, (Name Here), was great!" I always assume they're planted. But I had that exact experience here. My rep was Dan Rosen, and he WAS great, and the dealership clearly stood behind him dealing honestly. They stood by their quoted price on a custom-order car, dealt with me ethically at every point, never pressured me in any way, and accommodated my COVID-related safety protocols at closing time even to the point of walking the papers out to my car. It was a buying process as pleasant as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Overall, I had a good experience. The people who were helping me out were accommodating, friendly, and made the whole process very smooth. My sales associate was Dan Rosen. He was very friendly and accommodating. Yasmine, the lady doing our finance was great as well. She is very good at what she does and has a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Super easy, Erik was an friendly and an excellent communicator. Car was fixed, washed, and returned to me. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Smother transaction!!!!great customer services perfect car for my needs also finance was quicker very professional staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I’ve been a Happy customer since 2007. Always receive friendly and professional service. Marty & Karen are the Best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I definitely recommend Woodfield Lexus, everyone is so nice and treats their customers well. I definitely recommend Dan Rosen in sales, he is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2021

The positive attitude of the entire staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The service was done in a timely manner. Customer service was great and the cost was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

A truly wonderful experience, I love my vehicle. It was a seemless experience. All of my paperwork was ready to go. The finance manager, Caryn, was great to work with and made my purchase experience enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Great service from service consultant Tammie Sage. She is very efficient. Takes time to address my service needs. She is very professional in her job and is very knowledgeable. Takes personal interest to see that my Lexus is serviced satisfactorily. A truly wonderful consultant.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Thank you Fred and everyone who helped get the deal done.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Woodfield Lexus was the best to work with! Mustafa took great care of us and the process was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Have a great experience for my first Lexus car with Woodfield Lexus. Pat Chan is my salesperson and I strongly recommend him. The technical guy is great as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Knowledge and professionalism of the Lexus service team.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

This was a very pleasant experience. I have been driving for over 50 years and have experienced every level of service from a dealership. This experience was among the top.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Mark was very personable. He didn't hesitate to answer any questions and requests that I had. I'll be going to him for any future Lexus transactions I may have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very impressive dealer and service experience. Tony was very helpful, and their attention to detail was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

My RX350 went in for a regular maintenance check. The service department is very efficient, we talked about a few details, then I had Lexie back in about 3 hours. She also got a nice bath!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I have purchased many cars in the past and my experience with Dan Rosen was "over the top". A real pleasure to work with. LMD

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I arrived at the time I made the appointment and was met by a friendly young man! He asked me to wait while he got a service manager to handle my car. Tony met me, explained the process and I signed the form. As promised an hour later my car was serviced and washed and I was on my way! Thanks to all who worked on my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Negotiations were a bit 1950-style, although I didn't get to meet the "closer."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service from advisor thru pickup. A great dealership with attention to detail and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I recently purchased 2022 Lexus RX 350 and couldn’t be happier with my experience at Woodfield Lexus. I worked with Dan Rosen for several months to find the exact car I wanted, since the pandemic made the process more difficult. Dan went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied. He was very helpful, attentive and pleasure to work with. Yasmine helped me with the financing aspect and made the process fast and seamless. I greatly appreciate the customer service I received at Woodfield Lexus and will definitely be buying my future cars from them. I’m recommending this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Negotiating was a bit like 1950 era except I never got to meet the "closer".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We have been looking for a prior owned Lexus LS 500 for the past couple of months. We found Woodfield Lexus, in particular Daniel Rosen, to be very customer friendly. Dan answered all of our questions. The day of completing the deal and payment went without any pressure to buy additional stuff. I would buy another car at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Consider explained details and what’s is important to update/repair. I was very satisfied with service. Will see you as needed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Everything done in a timely fashion. The service agent was friendly, caring, and professional. Car was washed when delivered. Waiting room is comfortable and spacious.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Very helpful and always professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Rich is THE BEST. Thank you for fixing my lil scrapes!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

great service, great people

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Friendly, short wait time, helpful and knowledgeable. Tommy was great to work with! Greg also helped me with more car questions I had! He’s wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Our experience was spot on wonderful. Greg was helpful and very kind. He was patient with us and we found the most beautiful vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Generally good service visits there, this one no exception, scheduled & carried out well by Kelvin & Victorino. Problem diagnosed & repaired as expected for reasonable cost w/car washed when returned.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Working with Marty in sales and Caryn in finance makes purchasing a car pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Very professional, and as always exceptional!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

I have been a customer at Woodfield LEXUS for many years! The staff is excellent with great customer service and quick with my car maintenance check ups. Jacqueline Carroll

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

This is my favorite Lexus dealership. I just miss the snacks they used to provide to waiting clients and the personal computers they had available for free usage.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

RICH PALICKA made the process a breeze. Been using this device center for many years. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The new car buying process went very smooth with the help from Mustafa. He was very informative and answered all our questions. We are looking forward to getting excellent service in the future when we bring the car in for any service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I was pleased with my experience with Lexus, trading in a 2016 Highlander for an identical 2019 one. Mustafa was very helpful. I was a bit disappointed I didn't receive as much for my car as I expected, nor did I get any veteran's discount. Otherwise quite happy with the transaction & my "new" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Really good experience with Mustafa's service. We could not arrange transportation to pick up our new car when it arrived. Mustafa drove one hour to pick us up so we could enjoy our new car as soon it was available. I would highly recommend Mustafa and Woodfield Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

PAT CHUN was great ! I have recommended HIM to my Friends. I felt that HE truly helped us . Thanks for all You do . I love my 2022 Lexus 450 h .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Amazing experience. Mustafa was very helpful and the process was very smooth. Highly recommend woodfield lexus

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Rich my service writer was truly professional and respectful. My car is running perfectly and it looked beautiful and clean when I picked it up. It is also very helpful to have a loaner vehicle,m which Helen arranged for me. She is terrific by the way!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

We received excellent service. All her issues were taken care of and one does it very impressive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Everything, specially the car wash, I love Woodfield Lexus car wash

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Gilbert was excellent and the service staff too. I had a small dent in the driver side door when I lease my ES 350. They took care of it immediately and gave me a loaner vehicle until the body work was completed. Highly recommend Gilbert, my sales guy, and Mike in service. They are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Our salesman Marty was great! I have recommended him to many of my friends. I felt that he truly helped us to obtain the car we wanted, where other salesman at other dealerships just said here is what we have take it or leave it.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I really appreciate the pick up of my car. Everything was wonderful. I am very satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Needed new brakes and a water pump. Can’t say I loved spending the money but I know the job was done well. Every person involved helped make these necessary improvements as painless as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Dan was so friendly and prompt to fulfill what I was looking for in a car. He offered options and didn’t pressure me at all. He was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Dan. He was always available within a very short time of my phone calls. I have had many experiences when I have left messages for an automobile salesperson and I did not receive a call back for hours. I would wonder if they really wanted to sell a car! When other dealers said it would take four months to get the car we wanted he was able to get it in a month. When we were unable to go to the dealership to pick up the car it was delivered to us. They definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I was pleased with the service visit with Erick Clark at Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg IL . I suspected more serious problems with my old RX300, but it was common thing. Excellent service, waiting a little longer than usually.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent pick up and drop off. Car cleaned. Good info about what was checked out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I enjoyed my service visit visit with Erick Clark so much that I returned to Woodfield Lexus to speak with Gerry Clark. I shared with him a disappointing experience that I had at another dealership and he kindly offered to inspect my 2011 Lexus RX350. He said he could make us a very generous offer and suggested that I return to speak with his Used Car manager. I gave them four stars because they are still in review...;)

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Excellent service , No pressure sales speech.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I received Excellent Customer Service! Tammie was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Always great, fast and knowledgeable customer service. They do not cut corners with repairs, at the same time are very transparent with the necessity ir not of their recommendations.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

These three individuals made my visit an easy experience. I called originally for information about a warranty service problem concerning an oil change. I explained it to Mike Evans (call center) who quickly solved the problem and had it approved by Mete Evans who actually met with me as I came in within 30 minutes; then I was quickly serviced thru the rest of the process by Service Consultant, Tanya Plutz. The customer service I received was more then I anticipated. What a pleasurable experience for me! I'm hoping these comments are passed on to their superiors, Job well done! ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

If you’re considering Woodfield Lexus for all of your Lexus needs in the Schaumburg, IL area, find out what our previous customers had to say about us! We guarantee it will show you why our Lexus dealer near Chicago, IL is the best place to go for your next Lexus car purchase, Lexus service, or Lexus parts. If you’ve previously visited Woodfield Lexus, we would love to hear about your experience! Please leave us a review or contact our Lexus dealer serving Roselle, Chicago, Schaumburg, and all surrounding areas today! We hope to hear from you soon!